please enter keywords
Introduction of works
The Mirror Series
Author:Cang Yue
An epic tale of love, war and magic. Spanning decades and oceans, the Mirror series tell a story taking place in Eden, a fantastical world of powerful sorcery, tragic romance, thrilling quests and features a colorful cast of complex characters. Combining ancient Chinese mythology and martial arts with an original blend of fantasy and the supernatural, this epic tale appeals to adventure-seekers of all cultures an generations.
The Mirror series consists of 6 books:
“Twin Cities”, ”To Defeat The Enemy”, “The Wars of Dragon”, “To Split The Sky”, “The Dream Weaver”.